Begin of page section: Content

“Bringing the gold of the forest into our lives.

Scheucher: From tradition comes innovation

A healthy tree never stops growing. First it grows upwards, and then it grows outwards. The same is true of the Scheucher company: we are constantly striving to develop ourselves further so you can benefit from exceptional floors!

Our most recent innovation that we have made available to you is known as MULTIflor NOVOLOC® 5G. It is a new, diverse range of parquet creations, which, alongside single planks  and three-strip parquet, includes the world exclusive “Chevron flooring”, which can be laid using NOVOLOC® 5G.

The true innovative power of MULTIflor NOVOLOC® 5G lies, however, in its “subsurface”: thanks to its completely unique structure, an unprecedentedly low construction height can be achieved without having to compromise on the wear layer.

I hope that our new MULTIflor NOVOLOC® 5G parquet floors bring you a great deal of pleasure!

Your Karl Scheucher

End of this page section.
Skip to overview of page sections.

           
Loading contents...

Beginn des Seitenbereichs: Inhalt

“Wir leben
das Gold
des Waldes.

Scheucher: Von Tradition zu Innovation

Ein gesunder Baum hört nie auf zu wachsen, zuerst in die Höhe und dann in die Breite. Genauso verhält es sich beim Unternehmen Scheucher: Wir entwickeln uns immer weiter. Damit Sie von außergewöhnlichen Böden profitieren!

Unsere jüngste, vorliegende Innovation trägt den Namen MULTIFLOR NOVOLOC® 5G. Es handelt sich hierbei um eine neue, vielfältige Linie von Parkettkreationen, die neben Landhausdielen und Schiffsböden auch die Weltneuheit „Französisches Fischgrät“ in der Verlegung mit NOVOLOC® 5G umfasst.

Die wahre Innovationskraft von MULTIFLOR NOVOLOC® 5G liegt allerdings im „Untergrund“: Durch den vollkommen neuartigen Aufbau wird eine beispiellos geringe Aufbauhöhe ohne Einbußen in der Nutzschicht möglich.

Ich wünsche Ihnen viel Freude mit den neuen MULTIFLOR NOVOLOC® 5G-Parkettböden!

Ihr Karl Scheucher

Ende dieses Seitenbereichs.
Springe zur Übersicht der Seitenbereiche.

           
Lade Inhalte...