scheucher_top_team

Management Board

KR Ing. Karl Scheucher
Phone: +43/3477/23 30-12
Fax: +43/3477/23 30-16
karl.scheucher@scheucher.at

Mag. Isabella Scheucher
Phone: +43/3477/23 30-13
Fax: +43/3477/23 30-16
isabella.scheucher@scheucher.at

Switchboard

Switchboard

Barbara Weiner
Phone: +43/3477/23 30-0
Fax: +43/3477/23 30-16
barbara.weiner@scheucher.at

Accounting

Accounting

Alfred Kaufmann
Phone: +43/3477/23 30-14
Fax: +43/3477/23 30-16
alfred.kaufmann@scheucher.at

Gabriele Wagnes
Phone: +43/3477/23 30-15
Fax: +43/3477/23 30-16
gabriele.wagnes@scheucher.at

Marketing

Marketing

Marketing Manager

Johann Graupp
Phone: +43/3477/23 30-40
Fax: +43/3477/23 30-49
johann.graupp@scheucher.at

Media & PR, Graphics & Design

Lisa Luttenberger
Tel: +43/3477/23 30-834
Fax: +43/3477/23 30-49
lisa.luttenberger@scheucher.at

Ivana Pölzl – derzeit in Babypause
Tel: +43/3477/23 30-46
Fax: +43/3477/23 30-49
ivana.poelzl@scheucher.at

Martina Nagler
Tel: +43/3477/23 30-46
Fax: +43/3477/23 30-49
martina.nagler@scheucher.at

Sales

Sales

Sales Manager

Gerald Gutmann
Phone: +43/3477/23 30-41
Fax: +43/3477/23 30-49
gerald.gutmann@scheucher.at

Sales Manager – Austria, South Tyrol, Switzerland

Wolfgang Potocnik
Phone: +43/3477/23 30-26
Fax: +43/3477/23 30-49
Mobile: +43/664/82 73 542
wolfgang.potocnik@scheucher.at

Area Sales Manager–Western Austria, South Tyrol, Switzerland

Peter Karrer
Fax: +43/3477/23 30-49
Mobile: +43/664/96 87 652
peter.karrer@scheucher.at

Area Sales Manager – Styria, Carinthia, Burgenland

Helmut Sturm
Phone: +43/3477/23 30-70
Fax: +43/3477/23 30-49
Mobil: +43/664/82 73 549
helmut.sturm@scheucher.at

Sales Back Office – Austria, South Tyrol

Cornelia Kaufmann
Phone: +43/3477/23 30-44
Fax: +43/3477/23 30-49
cornelia.kaufmann@scheucher.at

Sales Back Office – Austria, Switzerland

Ahmed El Bahi
Phone: +43/3477/23 30-74
Fax: +43/3477/23 30-329
Ahmed.ElBahi@scheucher.at

Sales Manager – Germany

Siegfried Scheuringer
Mobil: +43/664/22 34 1 88
Fax: +43/3477/23 30-49
siegfried.scheuringer@scheucher.at

Sales Manager – Central Germany, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg

Sascha Wiesner
Mobil: +49/172/57 11 659
Fax: +49/2373/68 90 10
sascha.wiesner@scheucher.at

Sales Manager Northern Germany

Thomas Röthe
Mobil: +49/179/66 24 925
thomas.roethe@scheucher.at

Sales Manager– Southern Germany

Ralf Köbrich
Mobil: +49/ (0) 160 93229381
ralf.koebrich@scheucher.at

Sales Back Office – Germany

Rene Pilch
Phone: +43/3477/23 30-42
Fax: +43/3477/23 30-49
Mobil: +43/664/82 73 510
rene.pilch@scheucher.at

Patrick Losenegger
Phone: +43/3477/23 30-96
Fax: +43/3477/23 30-49
patrick.losenegger@scheucher.at

Sales Manager Export – GB, IRL, IS, N, DK, E, S, Middle East

Wilfried Jarosch
Mobile: +43/664/9687654
Fax: +43/3477/23 30 49
wilfried.jarosch@scheucher.at

Sales Manager – Export East Europe CZ, H, RO, SLO, HR, BIH, CG, AL, MK, BG, GR, TR, RUS, BY, UA, PL, SVK, EST, LT, LV

Renata Duzic-Rojko
Phone: +43/3477/23 30 28
Fax: +43/3477/23 30 49
Mobil: +43/664/82 73 528
renata.duzic-rojko@scheucher.at

Sales Manager – Export Asia

Lin Li
Phone: +43/3477/23 30 47
Fax: +43/3477/23 30 49
Mobil: +43/664/82 73 532
lin.li@scheucher.at

Sales Back Office – Export

Dipl.- Btrw. (BA) Yvonne Rochelmeyer
Phone: +43/3477/23 30-27
Fax: +43/3477/23 30-49
yvonne.rochelmeyer@scheucher.at

Olga Seiwald
Phone: +43/3477/23 30-45
Fax: +43/3477/23 30-49
olga.seiwald@scheucher.at

Sales manager – Stairbox

Günter Happer
Phone: +43/3477/23 30-23
Fax: +43/3477/23 30-49
Mobile: +43/664/82 73 546
guenter.happer@scheucher.at

Branch Vienna

Vienna – Zetschegasse

Branch manager

Roland Holzweber
Phone: +43/1/66 70 180-10
Fax: +43/1/66 70 180-49
Mobile: +43/664/51 49 596
roland.holzweber@scheucher.at

Sales

Lena Scheucher, BSc
Phone: +43 1 667 01 80 – 20
Fax: +43 1 667 01 80 – 49
E-Mail: lena.scheucher@scheucher.at

Project Consulting

Project consultant

Markus Teichmeister MA
Mobile: +43/664/91 71 501
E-Mail: markus.teichmeister@scheucher.at

Purchase Department

Purchase Department

Purchasing Department

Walter Gsell
Phone: +43/3477/23 30-54
Fax: +43/3477/23 30-58
Mobil: +43/664/16 33 434
walter.gsell@scheucher.at

Purchase – Exotic Wood

Renate Kaufmann
Phone: +43/3477/23 30-75
Fax: +43/3477/23 30-58
renate.kaufmann@scheucher.at

Purchase – Wood Products

Karl Trummer
Phone: +43/3477/23 30-53
Fax: +43/3477/23 30-58
karl.trummer@scheucher.at

Purchase – Consumer Item/Wood Plate

Sandra Kaufmann
Phone: +43/3477/23 30-57
Fax: +43/3477/23 30-58
sandra.kaufmann@scheucher.at

Incoming inspection / complaints

Michael Kazianschütz

Phone: +43/3477/23 30 831
Fax: +43/3477/23 30-58
Mobil: +43/664/82 73 547
michael.kazianschuetz@scheucher.at

IT & Logistics

IT & Logistics

IT-Systems – System Administrator

Manfred Steinbacher
Phone: +43/3477/23 30-64
Fax: +43/3477/23 30-58
Mobil: +43/664/82 73 540
manfred.steinbacher@scheucher.at

David Reicht
Phone: +43/3477/23 30-21
Fax: +43/3477/23 30-58
david.reicht@scheucher.at

Logistics

Michael Grassl
Phone: +43/3477/23 30-94
Fax: +43/3477/23 30-58
michael.grassl@scheucher.at

Logistic Assistant

Renate Kaufmann
Phone: +43/3477/23 30-75
Fax: +43/3477/23 30-58
renate.kaufmann@scheucher.at

IT-Systems – Data Capture

Ewald Brückler
Phone: +43/3477/23 30-63
Fax: +43/3477/23 30-58
ewald.brueckler@scheucher.at

Production Manager

Production Manager

Karl Kaufmann
Phone: +43/3477/23 30-50
Fax: +43/3477/23 30-58
Mobil: +43/664/33 80 733
karl.kaufmann@scheucher.at

Research & Development

Research & Development

Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Bauer
Phone: +43/3477/23 30-25
Fax: +43/3477/23 30-58
klaus.bauer@scheucher.at

Martin Prisching
Phone: +43/3477/23 30-29
Fax: +43/3477/23 30-49
martin.prisching@scheucher.at

© 2017 Scheucher Holzindustrie, Legal Notice, Terms and Conditions, Protected: Member Area